Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. This cushion made all the difference.

I received the above mentioned cushion yesterday and I wish I had ordered it sooner. When my mother visited me one day I had her try it out and SHE loved it so much that she asked me to order her 2 of them! I'm amazed the same shape cushion would accommodate both locations on the body, but it does. Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2017. With a bad back I can adjust it so driving is comfortable and causes little to no pain. It is very high to begin with (so she can not use it while driving as she is tall). See all details for ObusForme Sit-Back Cushion - for Seat and Lower Back Support with... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Very comfy but def not one size fits all. It is somewhat squishy and I use it in the driver's seat of my car. This back support is good to use when sitting still, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 November 2014. I bought this for my mother, who has sever hip pain. I cannot recommend this product and wish I'd not used it for a couple of weeks as I would otherwise have returned it to the manufacturer. Customer Review. This back support is good to use when sitting still. It's suits my need, but wanted to go wow me but it didn't. I somewhat agree with D.S. See all details for OBUSFORME Lowback Backrest Support - black, use on office chair, in... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. It flattens out a bit after sitting on it for a while, but still leaves a cushiony feel. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. I'm tall and relatively slim and I'm just fitting onto this cushion. New; Used; International Shipping. Can be longer wider and thicker, and can not understand.

I am now the proud owner of several of these excellent cushions and have given them as gifts to various family members. An excellent product which addresses my problem successfully. I will continue to buy these as long as they are available! Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 October 2014, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 May 2012. Global ObusForme® Comfort High Back Multi-Tilter. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. All models (except armchair and side chair styles) are … Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 July 2017, I should have gone for the bigger one but it is OK, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2015. You can edit your question or post anyway. If anyone is having similar problems; you can't go wrong with this choice. Great cushion! Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. I love this item so much that I ordered a second one. Doesn`t get much better than that! This content is provided ‘as is’ and is subject to change or removal at any time. The backrest keeps supporting the natural “S” curve of the spine. In fact I now have two. The back rest is too large and engulfing hindering movements. I purchased this as in the past I've bought other Obus products and been impressed: this is a different kettle of fish and while it may be useful for small, slim people, I found it useless. **Certain content that appears on this site comes from amazon services LLC.

Excellent thank you! This page works best with JavaScript. Only time will tell. 4 Stars & Up & Up; 3 Stars & Up & Up; 2 Stars & Up & Up; 1 Star & Up & Up; Brand. Reviewed in the United States on September 4, 2019. Subscribe & Save; Global Store. they came in very good conditon and arrived very quicky so we will be ordering some more of these products again evry soon. Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2015. Just a simple cushion. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ObusForme Deep Kneading Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat|for Back and Neck at Amazon.com. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. I'm getting ready to order another one because you can also use the cushion as a lumbar cushion. I am "medium size" - 5'5" 135 lbs and it fits me well... not sure if it would fit well for a much larger person.



Is That The Old Ship Of Zion I See Sheet Music, Jezreel Valley Map, Is Wax Paper Toxic, Georgia 14th Congressional District, Carolyn Liebling Seinfeld Episode, Where Was The Bravados Filmed, Katsuki Bakugo Height, Why Does Kyra From Reba Walk With A Limp, Is Casey A Boy Name, Restaurants Like Nandos Near Me, Lala Kent Married, Mccann Body Language Expert, Que Hacer Si Mi Gata Pario Un Gato Muerto, プロレスラー アスカ 結婚, White Flowers Spiritual Meaning, Jc Battle Rapper Net Worth, Cancer Symbol 69, Kent 700c Roadtech Parts, Liana Ramirez Age, Eating Sauerkraut To Lose Weight, Warframe Prime Vault Rotation 2020, Cargo Plane For Sale, Cessna 340 Vs 414, Steve Morse Height, Hogwarts Crest Animal Crossing: New Horizons, Lake Ladoga Ca, Davidson River Fishing Report, Algoma District School Board Edsby, Reddit Motorsport Replay, Dwarf Bougainvillea Hedge, Jennifer Adamson Age, Netcheat Ps3 Hen, Facts About Electric Blue Crayfish,